Skip to content

Get to Know Our Dedicated, Community-First Team

hero-blog
damon-finaldi
vincent-finaldi
Vice-President vin@telecloud.net
michael-finaldi

Michael Finaldi

Founder, Emeritus
cara-miscia

Cara Miscia

Office Director cara@telecloud.net
colleen-schmidt

Colleen Schmidt

Head of Operations colleen@telecloud.net
matt-schneider

Matt Schneider

Client Support Specialist matthew@telecloud.net
adam-staryak

Adam Staryak

VoIP Engineer adam@telecloud.net
deepak-prajapati

Deepak Prajapati

Billing and Revenue deepak@telecloud.net
henry-ordonez

Henry Ordonez

Telecom Field Technician henry@telecloud.net
CS Telecloud 2R-2-1

Cecilia Sanchez

Client Support Specialist cecilia@telecloud.net
luis-ventura

Luis Ventura

Helpdesk Technician luis@telecloud.net
shirley-smith

Shirley Smith

Project Coordinator shirley@telecloud.net
rachel-rosenzweig

Rachel Rosenzweig

Client Success Manager rachel@telecloud.net Direct: 908-378-1220

How We're Different From the Rest

Relentless Commitment

The TeleCloud team is attentive, accessible, and available.

Relationships Matter

When you work with TeleCloud, we're in it together.

Local Experts With a State-of-the-Art Approach

Our Northeast-based team knows the business needs of the region inside and out.

Powered by Integrity

We do right by you, and we’ve got your back.